Countries · Japan国家地区 · 日本
Where can AI data centres be built in Japan, and how do grid access, the new PUE rules and climate shape the cooling?日本哪里建得起 AI 数据中心?并网、新的 PUE 规则和气候怎样影响冷却选择?
Japan's grid planner expects data centres to add about 6.6 GW by FY2035.日本电网规划机构预计到 2035 财年数据中心新增约 6.6 GW。
New hubs are steered to Hokkaido and Kyushu.新枢纽被引向北海道和九州。
Sources checked 2026-10-15; climate from hourly observations 2020–2024来源核查 2026-10-15;气候来自 2020–2024 年逐时观测
PUE requirement or targetPUE 要求或目标
PUE that data centres built from FY2029 by operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl or more a year must reach from the fiscal year after two years of operation (with exclusions); design PUE 1.28 recommended数据中心业务年能耗 1,500 kl 及以上运营商 2029 财年起新建的数据中心,运行满两年后下一财年起须达到的 PUE(有除外情形);建议设计 PUE 1.28
WUE requirement or targetWUE 要求或目标
No WUE requirement for data centres in the sources read here; the industry's community-coexistence guideline lists water use among residents' concerns (voluntary)所读来源中未找到针对数据中心的 WUE 要求;行业的“地区共生指南”把用水列为居民关切之一(自愿)
Power build-out电力建设规模
Data-centre add-on to national maximum demand in FY2035, in OCCTO's January 2026 forecastOCCTO 2026 年 1 月预测中 2035 财年数据中心对全国最大需求的增量
Biggest constraint最大约束
The biggest constraint is power: a government draft says grid connection can take ten years or more in some cases, new hubs are steered to Hokkaido and Kyushu, and from April 2027 large customers are to be asked to release unused capacity.最大约束是电力:政府草案称并网在部分情况下需要十年以上;新枢纽被引向北海道和九州;自 2027 年 4 月起,大用户将被要求释放未使用的容量。
All bars are hollow: every value is a forecast of maximum grid demand from contract applications, not installed or IT capacity.所有柱均为空心:每个数值都是按申请契约电力得出的最大电网需求预测,不是已建容量或 IT 容量。
| Fiscal year财年 | MW | 万kW (as published)万kW(原文) | Kind类型 |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY20262026 财年 | 640 | 64 | forecast预测 |
| FY20272027 财年 | 1,040 | 104 | forecast预测 |
| FY20282028 财年 | 1,660 | 166 | forecast预测 |
| FY20292029 财年 | 2,410 | 241 | forecast预测 |
| FY20302030 财年 | 3,280 | 328 | forecast预测 |
| FY20312031 财年 | 4,140 | 414 | forecast预测 |
| FY20322032 财年 | 4,920 | 492 | forecast预测 |
| FY20332033 财年 | 5,610 | 561 | forecast预测 |
| FY20342034 财年 | 6,150 | 615 | forecast预测 |
| FY20352035 财年 | 6,610 | 661 | forecast预测 |
Forecast maximum demand for new and expanded data centres booked individually from contract applications to the grid operators (applied contract power × a correction); not installed capacity and not IT load. Converted from 万kW (1 万kW = 10 MW). The January 2026 edition is lower than the January 2025 edition up to FY2033 and higher from FY2034.新建和扩建数据中心的预测最大需求,按向电网运营商申请的契约电力个别计入(申请契约电力 × 修正);不是已建容量,也不是 IT 负荷。由万kW 换算(1 万kW = 10 MW)。2026 年 1 月版到 2033 财年低于 2025 年 1 月版,2034 财年起高于前版。
Thermal meaning热管理含义
Policy, efficiency, power and water政策、能效、电力与用水
Policies政策
- The additional Energy Conservation Act measures for data centres took effect on 1 April 2026.针对数据中心的节能法追加措施于 2026 年 4 月 1 日生效。 in force from 2026-04-01自 2026-04-01 生效 source来源
- An expert group named Hokkaido and Kyushu as core hubs to complement and back up Tokyo and Osaka.专家组将北海道和九州定为补充和替代东京、大阪的核心据点。 historical历史 2023-05 source来源
- Watt-bit collaboration summary 1.0 (MIC and METI): build several data-centre hubs of gigawatt scale each, where power is available.“瓦特-比特”协作总结 1.0(总务省与经产省):在有电力的地方建设多个各达吉瓦级的数据中心集聚地。 announced已宣布 2025-06-12 source来源
- GX Strategic Regions, data-centre type (draft): form a 1 GW-class data-centre cluster per site, with proposed loans to grid operators before operation so the grid is built in advance.GX 战略区域“数据中心集聚型”(草案):每处形成 1 GW 级数据中心集群,并提议在运营前向输配电企业贷款,提前建设电网。 draft草案 2025-12-22 source来源
- Ishikari and Tomakomai in Hokkaido were certified as data-centre-type GX Strategic Regions on 11 September 2026 (as stated by the prefecture).北海道石狩市和苫小牧市于 2026 年 9 月 11 日被认定为数据中心集聚型 GX 战略区域(据北海道政府)。 in force (policy)生效(政策) 2026-09-11 source来源
- MIC's regional data-centre subsidy selected six projects, from Wakkanai in Hokkaido to Satsumasendai in Kagoshima (no amounts given).总务省的数据中心地方分散补贴选定六个项目,从北海道稚内到鹿儿岛萨摩川内(未写金额)。 historical历史 2025-09-25 source来源
Efficiency rules能效要求
- Energy Conservation Act benchmark: operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl of crude-oil equivalent or more a year should bring their average PUE to 1.4 or below by FY2030 (a target level, not a pass-fail limit).节能法基准:数据中心业务年能耗折合原油 1,500 kl 及以上的运营商,应在 2030 财年前把平均 PUE 降至 1.4 以下(目标水平,不是合格线)。 in force (benchmark)生效(基准) 2026-04-01 source来源
- For operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl (crude-oil equivalent) or more a year, data centres newly built from FY2029 must reach PUE 1.3 or below from the fiscal year after two years of operation; a design PUE of 1.28 or below is recommended. Excluded are, among others, buildings converted into data centres, sites sharing power-receiving equipment with data centres built up to FY2028, and small data centres (under 1,500 kl a year and under 300 m² of server room).对数据中心业务年能耗折合原油 1,500 kl 及以上的运营商,2029 财年起新建的数据中心自运行满两年后的下一财年起 PUE 须不高于 1.3;建议设计 PUE 不高于 1.28。除外情形包括:由非数据中心建筑改建的、与 2028 财年及以前建成的数据中心共用受电设备的,以及小型数据中心(年能耗低于 1,500 kl 且服务器机房面积低于 300 m²)等。 in force from 2029-04-01自 2029-04-01 生效 2029-04-01 source来源
- Administrative measures based on compliance with these standards (such as instructions to draw up a rationalisation plan) start on 1 April 2032.依据上述标准达标情况的行政措施(如指示编制合理化计划)自 2032 年 4 月 1 日开始。 in force生效中 2026-04-01 source来源
- Not following an order under the scheme can lead to a fine under Article 174 of the Act.不遵守该制度下的命令,可依该法第 174 条处以罚款。 in force生效中 2026-04-01 source来源
- From FY2026, operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl or more must report data-centre-level items including PUE, contract power and IT electricity; tenant-type (hosting and cloud) data centres are included in the benchmark from the FY2026 reports.自 2026 财年起,数据中心业务年能耗 1,500 kl 及以上的运营商须按数据中心报告 PUE、契约电力和 IT 用电等;托管和云租户型数据中心自 2026 财年报告起纳入基准。 in force生效中 2026-04-01 source来源
Power电力
- The same draft says grid connection can take ten years or more in some cases (no average wait given).同一草案称部分情况下并网需要十年以上(未给平均等待时间)。 draft草案 2025-12-22 source来源
- The government links longer connection times partly to reserved grid capacity that is not used ("空押さえ"), plus installer shortages and long equipment lead times.政府认为并网时间变长的部分原因是预留了却不使用的电网容量(“空押さえ”),以及施工人员不足和设备交期长。 actual实际 2026-09-10 source来源
- A rule to cancel contract applications in certain cases (large changes to a customer's plan) is planned to apply from October 2026.在特定情况下(用户计划大幅变更)取消契约申请的规则计划自 2026 年 10 月起适用。 announced已宣布 2026-10 source来源
- A rule asking large customers to release unused capacity, and in some cases bear grid-building cost, is planned from April 2027.要求大用户释放未使用容量、并在特定情况下承担电网建设费用的规则计划自 2027 年 4 月起适用。 announced已宣布 2027-04 source来源
- Every general transmission operator publishes a "Welcome Zone Map" of places where supply can start early, to steer large loads.各一般输配电企业都公布“欢迎区域地图”,标出可较早开始供电的地点,以引导大负荷选址。 in force生效中 2026-09-10 source来源
- TEPCO Power Grid had accepted about 9.5 GW of wheeling applications with capacity provisionally reserved (applications, not built capacity).东京电力输配电已受理约 9.5 GW 的输电申请(临时预留容量;为申请,不是已建容量)。 actual实际 2025-03-21 source来源
- The Watt-bit summary cites spare grid capacity of up to about 5 GW near Tokyo (a potential, from TEPCO PG).“瓦特-比特”协作总结引用东京近郊现有电网最多约 5 GW 的富余潜力(来自东京电力输配电的估计)。 actual实际 2025-06-12 source来源
Water水
- Data centres currently get cooling water from miscellaneous-use water (supplied only when an industrial water system has surplus) or tap water; the government draft will consider letting industrial water systems supply them (a proposal).数据中心目前的冷却水来自杂用水(仅在工业用水系统有余量时供应)或自来水等;政府草案拟研究允许以工业用水供应(提议)。 draft草案 2025-12-22 source来源
- Hub-selection criteria include available industrial water (m³ a day) and a target of 30 ha or more of industrial land within a 10 km radius.数据中心集聚地的选址标准包括可用工业用水(每日 m³),以及在 10 km 半径内以 30 公顷以上产业用地为目标。 guideline指引 2025-08 source来源
- The industry's community-coexistence guideline lists water consumption among residents' concerns (voluntary); no national or local water-use rule for data centres was found.行业的“地区共生指南”把用水列为居民关切之一(自愿);未找到针对数据中心用水的全国或地方规则。 guideline指引 2026-09-10 source来源
Projects项目
| Company公司 | Place地点 | As stated by the company公司表述 | Kind类型 | Source来源 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SoftBank | Tomakomai, Hokkaido北海道苫小牧 | First phase about 50 MW (basis not stated), opening targeted for FY2026; receiving capacity expected to grow beyond 300 MW首期约 50 MW(口径未说明),目标 2026 财年开业;受电容量预计扩大到 300 MW 以上 | capacity容量 | link链接 |
| SoftBank | Sakai, Osaka (former Sharp plant)大阪堺市(原夏普工厂) | About 150 MW receiving capacity, operation targeted in 2026, later beyond 250 MW (receiving capacity, not IT MW)受电容量约 150 MW,目标 2026 年内运行,之后扩大到 250 MW 以上(受电容量,不是 IT MW) | capacity容量 | link链接 |
| NTT DATA (NTT Global Data Centers) | Shiroi, Chiba (TKY12)千叶县白井市(TKY12) | Total IT capacity about 200 MW in six buildings; first phase from 2030 or later, after receiving power六栋楼总 IT 容量约 200 MW;首期在受电后 2030 年以后提供服务 | capacity容量 | link链接 |
| Flower Communications and Tokyu Fudosan | Ishikari, Hokkaido北海道石狩 | 15 MW receiving capacity, 1,140 racks, running on 100% renewable power; service started 1 August 2026受电容量 15 MW、1,140 个机柜,100% 可再生能源运行;2026 年 8 月 1 日开始服务 | capacity容量 | link链接 |
| CDIB Capital Group (Kai Shin Digital Infrastructure) | Satsumasendai, Kagoshima鹿儿岛萨摩川内 | The setting up of a preparatory company was announced, with registration still in progress at the time, to survey and prepare an AI data-centre cluster expandable from an initial 350 MW (basis not stated; survey and preparation stage)宣布设立筹备公司(当时仍在办理登记),为可从初期 350 MW 扩展的 AI 数据中心群开展调查和准备(口径未说明;处于调查和准备阶段) | capacity容量 | link链接 |
| AWS | Tokyo and Osaka东京和大阪 | Plans to invest 2.26 trillion yen in existing cloud infrastructure by 2027 (a plan; no MW stated)计划在 2027 年前向现有云基础设施投资 2.26 万亿日元(计划;未写 MW) | investment投资 | link链接 |
Capacity and investment are different measures and are never added. Capacities are the companies' own figures, with their qualifiers.容量和投资是不同的量,不相加。容量为公司自己的数字,保留其限定词。
What is not covered: 未覆盖:No official total of Japan's installed data-centre capacity or yearly electricity use was found; OCCTO publishes only the forecast add-on. METI and ANRE pages block automated reading, so the list of GX Strategic Regions is shown only for Hokkaido (from the prefecture), and the efficiency guideline was read from an archived copy of the official PDF. No published waiting time per utility and no data-centre water-use rule were found.未找到日本已建数据中心容量或年用电的官方合计;OCCTO 只公布预测增量。经产省和资源能源厅页面阻止自动读取,因此 GX 战略区域名单只显示北海道部分(据北海道政府),节能指南读自官方 PDF 的存档副本。未找到各电力公司公布的等待时间,也未找到数据中心用水规则。
Database view: every Japan number and fact on this page, with its source wording数据库视图:本页全部日本数字和事实及来源原文87 rows87 行
| Field字段 | Fact事实 | Status状态 | Date日期 | Source wording来源原文 | Source来源 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20262026 财年, 640 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20272027 财年, 1,040 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20282028 财年, 1,660 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20292029 财年, 2,410 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20302030 财年, 3,280 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20312031 财年, 4,140 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20322032 财年, 4,920 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20332033 财年, 5,610 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20342034 财年, 6,150 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre add-on in OCCTO's national demand forecast, FY2026–FY2035OCCTO 全国需求预测中的数据中心增量,2026–2035 财年: FY20352035 财年, 6,610 MW | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | データセンター64 104 166 241 328 414 492 561 615 661 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | OCCTO's forecast books new data centres and chip plants together at +830 MW of maximum demand in FY2026, +4,200 MW in FY2030 and +7,620 MW in FY2035.OCCTO 预测把新建数据中心和半导体工厂合计计入:最大需求 2026 财年 +830 MW、2030 财年 +4,200 MW、2035 财年 +7,620 MW。 | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | 最大需要電力(合計)は、2026年度で+83万kW、2030年度で+420万kW、2035年度で+762万kWを個別計上する結果となった。 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | That add-on is 0.52% of national maximum demand in FY2026 and 4.63% in FY2035.该增量在 2026 财年占全国最大需求的 0.52%,2035 财年占 4.63%。 | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | [0.52%] [0.87%] [1.34%] [1.97%] [2.59%] [3.15%] [3.61%] [4.02%] [4.35%] [4.63%] | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | The booked figures come from contract power applied for at the grid operators, multiplied by a correction; they are grid demand, not IT load.计入值来自向电网运营商申请的契约电力乘以修正系数;是电网需求,不是 IT 负荷。 | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | 最大電力=申込契約電力×補正 | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | Data-centre plans slipped: the January 2026 forecast is below the previous edition up to FY2033 and above it from FY2034.数据中心计划推迟:2026 年 1 月的预测到 2033 财年低于前版,2034 财年起高于前版。 | forecast预测 | 2026-01-21 | 2034年度以降は前回想定を上回る見通しとなった | link链接 |
| Build scale建设规模 | A Cabinet Secretariat draft estimates data-centre power demand rising by about 5 GW over the next ten years.内阁官房草案估计未来十年数据中心电力需求增加约 5 GW。 | forecast预测 | 2025-12-22 | DCの電力需要は今後10年間で5GW程度増加 | link链接 |
| Power电力 | The same draft says grid connection can take ten years or more in some cases (no average wait given).同一草案称部分情况下并网需要十年以上(未给平均等待时间)。 | draft草案 | 2025-12-22 | 10年以上かかるケースも存在する。 | link链接 |
| Power电力 | The government links longer connection times partly to reserved grid capacity that is not used ("空押さえ"), plus installer shortages and long equipment lead times.政府认为并网时间变长的部分原因是预留了却不使用的电网容量(“空押さえ”),以及施工人员不足和设备交期长。 | actual实际 | 2026-09-10 | 系統接続の長期化の背景には、確保した系統容量を十分に利用しない系統容量の「空押さえ」 | link链接 |
| Power电力 | A rule to cancel contract applications in certain cases (large changes to a customer's plan) is planned to apply from October 2026.在特定情况下(用户计划大幅变更)取消契约申请的规则计划自 2026 年 10 月起适用。 | announced已宣布 | 2026-10 | 2026年10月より適用予定。 | link链接 |
| Power电力 | A rule asking large customers to release unused capacity, and in some cases bear grid-building cost, is planned from April 2027.要求大用户释放未使用容量、并在特定情况下承担电网建设费用的规则计划自 2027 年 4 月起适用。 | announced已宣布 | 2027-04 | 2027年4月より適用予定。 | link链接 |
| Power电力 | Every general transmission operator publishes a "Welcome Zone Map" of places where supply can start early, to steer large loads.各一般输配电企业都公布“欢迎区域地图”,标出可较早开始供电的地点,以引导大负荷选址。 | in force生效中 | 2026-09-10 | 「ウェルカムゾーンマップ」を、全ての一般送配電事業者が示すことで、大規模電力需要施設の立地誘導に取り組んでいる。 | link链接 |
| Power电力 | TEPCO Power Grid had accepted about 9.5 GW of wheeling applications with capacity provisionally reserved (applications, not built capacity).东京电力输配电已受理约 9.5 GW 的输电申请(临时预留容量;为申请,不是已建容量)。 | actual实际 | 2025-03-21 | 累計約950万kWの託送申込み(容量仮確保)を受付済み | link链接 |
| Power电力 | The Watt-bit summary cites spare grid capacity of up to about 5 GW near Tokyo (a potential, from TEPCO PG).“瓦特-比特”协作总结引用东京近郊现有电网最多约 5 GW 的富余潜力(来自东京电力输配电的估计)。 | actual实际 | 2025-06-12 | 既存の電力系統設備の余力としては、例えば東京近郊であれば最大約500万KWのポテンシャルが存在する。 | link链接 |
| Water水 | Data centres currently get cooling water from miscellaneous-use water (supplied only when an industrial water system has surplus) or tap water; the government draft will consider letting industrial water systems supply them (a proposal).数据中心目前的冷却水来自杂用水(仅在工业用水系统有余量时供应)或自来水等;政府草案拟研究允许以工业用水供应(提议)。 | draft草案 | 2025-12-22 | DCでは現状、制度として工業用水道に余剰が生じている場合のみ供給可能な雑用水や上水道等での供給に … 工業用水として供給できるような制度的な措置を検討する | link链接 |
| Water水 | Hub-selection criteria include available industrial water (m³ a day) and a target of 30 ha or more of industrial land within a 10 km radius.数据中心集聚地的选址标准包括可用工业用水(每日 m³),以及在 10 km 半径内以 30 公顷以上产业用地为目标。 | guideline指引 | 2025-08 | 工業用水が利用可能であること(例:工業用水道の布設状況・使用可能量(m3/日)) | link链接 |
| Water水 | The industry's community-coexistence guideline lists water consumption among residents' concerns (voluntary); no national or local water-use rule for data centres was found.行业的“地区共生指南”把用水列为居民关切之一(自愿);未找到针对数据中心用水的全国或地方规则。 | guideline指引 | 2026-09-10 | 水の消費 | link链接 |
| Efficiency rules能效要求 | Energy Conservation Act benchmark: operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl of crude-oil equivalent or more a year should bring their average PUE to 1.4 or below by FY2030 (a target level, not a pass-fail limit).节能法基准:数据中心业务年能耗折合原油 1,500 kl 及以上的运营商,应在 2030 财年前把平均 PUE 降至 1.4 以下(目标水平,不是合格线)。 | in force (benchmark)生效(基准) | 2026-04-01 | 対象事業者の平均PUEを1.4以下とすること。 | link链接 |
| Efficiency rules能效要求 | For operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl (crude-oil equivalent) or more a year, data centres newly built from FY2029 must reach PUE 1.3 or below from the fiscal year after two years of operation; a design PUE of 1.28 or below is recommended. Excluded are, among others, buildings converted into data centres, sites sharing power-receiving equipment with data centres built up to FY2028, and small data centres (under 1,500 kl a year and under 300 m² of server room).对数据中心业务年能耗折合原油 1,500 kl 及以上的运营商,2029 财年起新建的数据中心自运行满两年后的下一财年起 PUE 须不高于 1.3;建议设计 PUE 不高于 1.28。除外情形包括:由非数据中心建筑改建的、与 2028 财年及以前建成的数据中心共用受电设备的,以及小型数据中心(年能耗低于 1,500 kl 且服务器机房面积低于 300 m²)等。 | in force from 2029-04-01自 2029-04-01 生效 | 2029-04-01 | (1)対象事業者:DC業に係る年度のエネルギー使用量(原油換算)が1,500kl以上 … 年度のエネルギー使用量(原油換算)が1,500kl未満かつサーバ室面積が300㎡未満のDC … 経過した時点の翌年度以降のPUEを1.3以下とすること。 | link链接 |
| Efficiency rules能效要求 | Administrative measures based on compliance with these standards (such as instructions to draw up a rationalisation plan) start on 1 April 2032.依据上述标准达标情况的行政措施(如指示编制合理化计划)自 2032 年 4 月 1 日开始。 | in force生效中 | 2026-04-01 | 2032/4/1:上記基準の遵守状況に応じた行政措置(合理化計画の作成指示等)の開始 | link链接 |
| Efficiency rules能效要求 | Not following an order under the scheme can lead to a fine under Article 174 of the Act.不遵守该制度下的命令,可依该法第 174 条处以罚款。 | in force生效中 | 2026-04-01 | 省エネ・非化石転換法第百七十四条に基づく罰金に処する。 | link链接 |
| Efficiency rules能效要求 | From FY2026, operators whose data-centre business uses 1,500 kl or more must report data-centre-level items including PUE, contract power and IT electricity; tenant-type (hosting and cloud) data centres are included in the benchmark from the FY2026 reports.自 2026 财年起,数据中心业务年能耗 1,500 kl 及以上的运营商须按数据中心报告 PUE、契约电力和 IT 用电等;托管和云租户型数据中心自 2026 财年报告起纳入基准。 | in force生效中 | 2026-04-01 | 2026年度以降、DC業の年度のエネルギー使用量(原油換算)が1,500kl以上の事業者に対し、特定事業者と | link链接 |
| Policies政策 | The additional Energy Conservation Act measures for data centres took effect on 1 April 2026.针对数据中心的节能法追加措施于 2026 年 4 月 1 日生效。 | in force from 2026-04-01自 2026-04-01 生效 | 事業者が満たすべき効率を設定する等、省エネ・非化石転換法上の追加措置を講じ、2026年4月1日に | link链接 | |
| Policies政策 | An expert group named Hokkaido and Kyushu as core hubs to complement and back up Tokyo and Osaka.专家组将北海道和九州定为补充和替代东京、大阪的核心据点。 | historical历史 | 2023-05 | 1)東京圏・大阪圏を補完・代替する中核拠点としての北海道・九州への | link链接 |
| Policies政策 | Watt-bit collaboration summary 1.0 (MIC and METI): build several data-centre hubs of gigawatt scale each, where power is available.“瓦特-比特”协作总结 1.0(总务省与经产省):在有电力的地方建设多个各达吉瓦级的数据中心集聚地。 | announced已宣布 | 2025-06-12 | 1カ所当たりGW級となるDCの集積拠点を複数造成していくべく | link链接 |
| Policies政策 | GX Strategic Regions, data-centre type (draft): form a 1 GW-class data-centre cluster per site, with proposed loans to grid operators before operation so the grid is built in advance.GX 战略区域“数据中心集聚型”(草案):每处形成 1 GW 级数据中心集群,并提议在运营前向输配电企业贷款,提前建设电网。 | draft草案 | 2025-12-22 | データセンター集積型では、1GW級のDC集積地(産業クラスター)を形成し | link链接 |
| Policies政策 | Ishikari and Tomakomai in Hokkaido were certified as data-centre-type GX Strategic Regions on 11 September 2026 (as stated by the prefecture).北海道石狩市和苫小牧市于 2026 年 9 月 11 日被认定为数据中心集聚型 GX 战略区域(据北海道政府)。 | in force (policy)生效(政策) | 2026-09-11 | 同年9月11日に、石狩市と苫小牧市がデータセンター集積型のGX戦略地域として認定されました。 | link链接 |
| Policies政策 | MIC's regional data-centre subsidy selected six projects, from Wakkanai in Hokkaido to Satsumasendai in Kagoshima (no amounts given).总务省的数据中心地方分散补贴选定六个项目,从北海道稚内到鹿儿岛萨摩川内(未写金额)。 | historical历史 | 2025-09-25 | 令和6年度補正予算「データセンター等の地方分散によるデジタルインフラ強靭化事業」に係る基金設置法人による間接補助事業者の採択 | link链接 |
| Projects项目 | SoftBank, Tomakomai, Hokkaido北海道苫小牧: First phase about 50 MW (basis not stated), opening targeted for FY2026; receiving capacity expected to grow beyond 300 MW首期约 50 MW(口径未说明),目标 2026 财年开业;受电容量预计扩大到 300 MW 以上 | capacity容量 | 2023-11-07 | まずは50メガワット規模のデータセンターを、2026年度に開業することを目指します。 | link链接 |
| Projects项目 | SoftBank, Sakai, Osaka (former Sharp plant)大阪堺市(原夏普工厂): About 150 MW receiving capacity, operation targeted in 2026, later beyond 250 MW (receiving capacity, not IT MW)受电容量约 150 MW,目标 2026 年内运行,之后扩大到 250 MW 以上(受电容量,不是 IT MW) | capacity容量 | 2025-03-14 | 受電容量が約150メガワット規模のAIデータセンターを構築し、2026年中の稼働開始を目指します。 | link链接 |
| Projects项目 | NTT DATA (NTT Global Data Centers), Shiroi, Chiba (TKY12)千叶县白井市(TKY12): Total IT capacity about 200 MW in six buildings; first phase from 2030 or later, after receiving power六栋楼总 IT 容量约 200 MW;首期在受电后 2030 年以后提供服务 | capacity容量 | 2026-04-17 | 総IT容量約200MW | link链接 |
| Projects项目 | Flower Communications and Tokyu Fudosan, Ishikari, Hokkaido北海道石狩: 15 MW receiving capacity, 1,140 racks, running on 100% renewable power; service started 1 August 2026受电容量 15 MW、1,140 个机柜,100% 可再生能源运行;2026 年 8 月 1 日开始服务 | capacity容量 | 2026-08-05 | 延床面積10,065㎡、受電容量15MW、ラック数1140ラックのデータセンター・イン・データセンターです。 | link链接 |
| Projects项目 | CDIB Capital Group (Kai Shin Digital Infrastructure), Satsumasendai, Kagoshima鹿儿岛萨摩川内: The setting up of a preparatory company was announced, with registration still in progress at the time, to survey and prepare an AI data-centre cluster expandable from an initial 350 MW (basis not stated; survey and preparation stage)宣布设立筹备公司(当时仍在办理登记),为可从初期 350 MW 扩展的 AI 数据中心群开展调查和准备(口径未说明;处于调查和准备阶段) | capacity容量 | 2025-09-30 | 初期350MW規模から拡張可能な国内最大級のAIデータセンター群の立地準備を担う | link链接 |
| Projects项目 | AWS, Tokyo and Osaka东京和大阪: Plans to invest 2.26 trillion yen in existing cloud infrastructure by 2027 (a plan; no MW stated)计划在 2027 年前向现有云基础设施投资 2.26 万亿日元(计划;未写 MW) | investment投资 | 2024-01-19 | announced its plans to invest 2.26 trillion yen into its existing cloud infrastructure in Tokyo and Osaka by 2027 | link链接 |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W20 at 5 K: 3,596 hours a year; single years 3,371–3,886; lowest-year coverage 96%、5 K:每年 3,596 小时;单年 3,371–3,886;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W20 at 10 K: 2,050 hours a year; single years 1,840–2,364; lowest-year coverage 96%、10 K:每年 2,050 小时;单年 1,840–2,364;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W20 at 15 K: 503 hours a year; single years 335–737; lowest-year coverage 96%、15 K:每年 503 小时;单年 335–737;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W25 at 5 K: 5,296 hours a year; single years 4,910–5,559; lowest-year coverage 96%、5 K:每年 5,296 小时;单年 4,910–5,559;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W25 at 10 K: 3,596 hours a year; single years 3,371–3,886; lowest-year coverage 96%、10 K:每年 3,596 小时;单年 3,371–3,886;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W25 at 15 K: 2,050 hours a year; single years 1,840–2,364; lowest-year coverage 96%、15 K:每年 2,050 小时;单年 1,840–2,364;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W32 at 5 K: 7,640 hours a year; single years 7,234–8,051; lowest-year coverage 96%、5 K:每年 7,640 小时;单年 7,234–8,051;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W32 at 10 K: 6,036 hours a year; single years 5,657–6,337; lowest-year coverage 96%、10 K:每年 6,036 小时;单年 5,657–6,337;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W32 at 15 K: 4,270 hours a year; single years 3,921–4,536; lowest-year coverage 96%、15 K:每年 4,270 小时;单年 3,921–4,536;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W40 at 5 K: 8,758 hours a year; single years 8,754–8,760; lowest-year coverage 96%、5 K:每年 8,758 小时;单年 8,754–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W40 at 10 K: 8,397 hours a year; single years 8,210–8,551; lowest-year coverage 96%、10 K:每年 8,397 小时;单年 8,210–8,551;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W40 at 15 K: 7,008 hours a year; single years 6,568–7,433; lowest-year coverage 96%、15 K:每年 7,008 小时;单年 6,568–7,433;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W45 at 5 K: 8,760 hours a year; single years 8,760–8,760; lowest-year coverage 96%、5 K:每年 8,760 小时;单年 8,760–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W45 at 10 K: 8,758 hours a year; single years 8,754–8,760; lowest-year coverage 96%、10 K:每年 8,758 小时;单年 8,754–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Tokyo (Haneda)东京(羽田) (47671099999), W45 at 15 K: 8,397 hours a year; single years 8,210–8,551; lowest-year coverage 96%、15 K:每年 8,397 小时;单年 8,210–8,551;最低单年覆盖率 96% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W20 at 5 K: 5,530 hours a year; single years 5,414–5,740; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 5,530 小时;单年 5,414–5,740;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W20 at 10 K: 4,336 hours a year; single years 4,222–4,585; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 4,336 小时;单年 4,222–4,585;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W20 at 15 K: 3,156 hours a year; single years 2,761–3,421; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 3,156 小时;单年 2,761–3,421;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W25 at 5 K: 6,836 hours a year; single years 6,534–7,051; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 6,836 小时;单年 6,534–7,051;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W25 at 10 K: 5,530 hours a year; single years 5,414–5,740; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 5,530 小时;单年 5,414–5,740;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W25 at 15 K: 4,336 hours a year; single years 4,222–4,585; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 4,336 小时;单年 4,222–4,585;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W32 at 5 K: 8,474 hours a year; single years 8,264–8,635; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 8,474 小时;单年 8,264–8,635;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W32 at 10 K: 7,402 hours a year; single years 6,969–7,601; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 7,402 小时;单年 6,969–7,601;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W32 at 15 K: 6,018 hours a year; single years 5,894–6,089; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 6,018 小时;单年 5,894–6,089;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W40 at 5 K: 8,760 hours a year; single years 8,759–8,760; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 8,760 小时;单年 8,759–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W40 at 10 K: 8,694 hours a year; single years 8,642–8,741; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 8,694 小时;单年 8,642–8,741;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W40 at 15 K: 8,161 hours a year; single years 7,791–8,379; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 8,161 小时;单年 7,791–8,379;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W45 at 5 K: 8,760 hours a year; single years 8,760–8,760; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 8,760 小时;单年 8,760–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W45 at 10 K: 8,760 hours a year; single years 8,759–8,760; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 8,760 小时;单年 8,759–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Hokkaido (Sapporo)北海道(札幌) (47412099999), W45 at 15 K: 8,694 hours a year; single years 8,642–8,741; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 8,694 小时;单年 8,642–8,741;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W20 at 5 K: 3,443 hours a year; single years 3,275–3,743; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 3,443 小时;单年 3,275–3,743;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W20 at 10 K: 1,815 hours a year; single years 1,474–2,115; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 1,815 小时;单年 1,474–2,115;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W20 at 15 K: 402 hours a year; single years 177–625; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 402 小时;单年 177–625;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W25 at 5 K: 4,983 hours a year; single years 4,732–5,272; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 4,983 小时;单年 4,732–5,272;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W25 at 10 K: 3,443 hours a year; single years 3,275–3,743; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 3,443 小时;单年 3,275–3,743;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W25 at 15 K: 1,815 hours a year; single years 1,474–2,115; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 1,815 小时;单年 1,474–2,115;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W32 at 5 K: 7,185 hours a year; single years 6,891–7,523; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 7,185 小时;单年 6,891–7,523;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W32 at 10 K: 5,591 hours a year; single years 5,272–5,775; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 5,591 小时;单年 5,272–5,775;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W32 at 15 K: 4,037 hours a year; single years 3,840–4,477; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 4,037 小时;单年 3,840–4,477;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W40 at 5 K: 8,735 hours a year; single years 8,696–8,750; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 8,735 小时;单年 8,696–8,750;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W40 at 10 K: 8,109 hours a year; single years 7,755–8,290; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 8,109 小时;单年 7,755–8,290;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W40 at 15 K: 6,538 hours a year; single years 6,377–6,862; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 6,538 小时;单年 6,377–6,862;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W45 at 5 K: 8,760 hours a year; single years 8,760–8,760; lowest-year coverage 82%、5 K:每年 8,760 小时;单年 8,760–8,760;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W45 at 10 K: 8,735 hours a year; single years 8,696–8,750; lowest-year coverage 82%、10 K:每年 8,735 小时;单年 8,696–8,750;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA | |
| Climate气候 | Kyushu (Fukuoka)九州(福冈) (47807099999), W45 at 15 K: 8,109 hours a year; single years 7,755–8,290; lowest-year coverage 82%、15 K:每年 8,109 小时;单年 7,755–8,290;最低单年覆盖率 82% | computed by this site本站计算 | 2020–2024 | NOAA |