USystems (Legrand) ColdLogik CL20 ProActive
up to 93 kW; water 14 / 30 °C; air in 58 °C, out 20 °C.最高 93 kW;进 / 出水 14 / 30 °C;进风 58 °C、出风 20 °C。
Products · Rear-door heat exchangers产品 · 背板换热器
Can a rear door run on the warm water of an AI plant?背板能用 AI 冷站的温水运行吗?
In a warm-water AI plant, a door needs separate selection or its own colder loop; it suits 20–50 kW retrofits, not the main heat path.在温水 AI 冷站里,背板要单独选型或配自己的较冷回路;它适合 20–50 kW 的改造,而不是主散热路径。
Evidence checked 2026-10-15证据核查 2026-10-15
| Stated point标称工况点 | Water in °C进水 °C | kW | Other conditions at this point该点的其他工况 | Source来源 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delta CoolDoor D50 (50 kW)台达 CoolDoor D50(50 kW) | 12 | 50 | Return air 50 °C; water out 20 °C; air out not stated回风 50 °C;出水 20 °C;未写出风 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| RDHX PRO, 14 °C water (78 kW)RDHX PRO,14 °C 水(78 kW) | 14 | 78 | "Air supply" 24 °C; air entering the door and water out not stated“供风” 24 °C;未写进门风温和出水温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Stulz RBW C0 (32.3 kW)Stulz RBW C0(32.3 kW) | 14 | 32.3 | Air in 40 °C, 20% RH; water out 19 °C; 30 Pa external pressure; air out not stated进风 40 °C、相对湿度 20%;出水 19 °C;外部静压 30 Pa;未写出风 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL20, 6 fans, maximum duty (93 kW)CL20,6 风机,最大工况(93 kW) | 14 | 93 | Air in 58 °C, out 20 °C; water out 30 °C; "for illustration purposes"进风 58 °C、出风 20 °C;出水 30 °C;“仅供说明” (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL21 passive, best case (29 kW)CL21 被动,最佳工况(29 kW) | 14 | 29 | Air in 40 °C; water out 20 °C; 6,000 m³/h server airflow; air out not stated进风 40 °C;出水 20 °C;服务器风量 6,000 m³/h;未写出风 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL23 HPC, maximum duty (204 kW)CL23 HPC,最大工况(204 kW) | 14 | 204 | Air in 65 °C, out 15 °C; water out 20 °C; "for illustration purposes"进风 65 °C、出风 15 °C;出水 20 °C;“仅供说明” (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Lenovo RDHx V2, 48U (45 kW)Lenovo RDHx V2,48U(45 kW) | 16 | 45 | 25 °C ambient; air in and out and water out not stated环境 25 °C;未写进出风温和出水温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL20, 6 fans, nominal duty (80 kW)CL20,6 风机,额定工况(80 kW) | 18 | 80 | Air in 55 °C, out 22 °C; water out 32 °C; "for illustration purposes"进风 55 °C、出风 22 °C;出水 32 °C;“仅供说明” (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| ChilledDoor, top model (75 kW)ChilledDoor 最高型号(75 kW) | 12.8–18.3 | 75 | 75 °F (23.9 °C) room, 35% RH; air in and out and water out not stated室温 75 °F(23.9 °C)、相对湿度 35%;未写进出风温和出水温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL23 HPC, nominal duty (177 kW)CL23 HPC,额定工况(177 kW) | 20 | 177 | Air in 65 °C, out 22.5 °C; water out 30 °C; "for illustration purposes"进风 65 °C、出风 22.5 °C;出水 30 °C;“仅供说明” (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL20, 6 fans, efficient duty (74 kW)CL20,6 风机,高效工况(74 kW) | 21 | 74 | Air in 55 °C, out 25 °C; water out 34 °C; "for illustration purposes"进风 55 °C、出风 25 °C;出水 34 °C;“仅供说明” (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| CL23 HPC, efficient duty (164 kW)CL23 HPC,高效工况(164 kW) | 23 | 164 | Air in 65 °C, out 26 °C; water out 33 °C; "for illustration purposes"进风 65 °C、出风 26 °C;出水 33 °C;“仅供说明” (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| RDHX PRO, 24 °C water (44 kW)RDHX PRO,24 °C 水(44 kW) | 24 | 44 | "Air supply" 27 °C; air entering the door and water out not stated“供风” 27 °C;未写进门风温和出水温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| OCP reference test conditionOCP 参考测试工况 | 16 | — | Air in 45 °C, out 30 °C; purified water; sea level; conditions that may be assumed for a rating进风 45 °C、出风 30 °C;纯化水;海平面;可采用的额定参考条件 | link链接 |
Lines that state no water or air temperatures for their headline rating标题额定值未写水温和气温的系列
nVent RackChiller RDHX PRO: capacity at 14 °C supply water, then at 24 °C (the "air supply" also rises from 24 to 27 °C)nVent RackChiller RDHX PRO:14 °C 供水时的容量,以及 24 °C 时(“供风”也从 24 升到 27 °C)
Water in OCP's reference test for rated door capacity, with 45 °C air entering and 30 °C leavingOCP 背板额定容量参考测试的进水温度,进风 45 °C、出风 30 °C
A rear-door heat exchanger cools a rack's exhaust air before it enters the room, with water in most lines here and refrigerant in one. What do the main doors state, and what water do they need?背板换热器在机柜排风进入机房前把它冷却;这里大多数系列用水,有一个用制冷剂。主要背板标称了什么?它们需要什么样的水?
Willow Lei · judgementWillow Lei · 判断
Where the water-cooled doors in this sample state the supply water behind a rating, it is 12–18.3 °C, with some points at 20–24 °C; none shows performance on W32–W45 water.
So in a warm-water AI plant a door must be selected separately for that water or given its own colder loop, which in my judgement makes doors a fit for 20–50 kW retrofits and the air share of liquid-cooled racks rather than the main heat path.
Headline ratings of 75–204 kW cannot be compared: five of the thirteen lines state no water or air temperatures for their rating, and the highest figure assumes 65 °C air entering the door.
本次样本中写明额定供水温度的水冷背板,供水为 12–18.3 °C,部分工况点为 20–24 °C;没有一个显示 W32–W45 水下的性能。
因此在温水 AI 冷站里,背板要么针对这种水单独选型,要么配一条自己的较冷水回路;我的判断是,背板适合 20–50 kW 的改造以及液冷机柜中仍由空气带走的那部分热量,而不是主散热路径。
75–204 kW 的标题额定值无法比较:13 个系列中有 5 个未写额定点的水温和气温,最高的数字假设进风 65 °C。
Rule: every line that states water in and out and air in and out for its rating.规则:写明额定值所用进出水温和进出风温的全部系列。
up to 93 kW; water 14 / 30 °C; air in 58 °C, out 20 °C.最高 93 kW;进 / 出水 14 / 30 °C;进风 58 °C、出风 20 °C。
up to 204 kW; water 14 / 20 °C; air in 65 °C, out 15 °C.最高 204 kW;进 / 出水 14 / 20 °C;进风 65 °C、出风 15 °C。
○ = not stated by the vendor. Values keep the vendor's own conditions; they are not a ranking. Choose "—" in the third box to compare two.○ = 厂商未标称。数值保留厂商自己的工况,不构成排名。第三个框选"—"即可只比较两款。
Dated events from official sources. Planned events show the window the source states; passing the window does not prove shipment. No future model is inferred.来自官方来源的有日期事件。计划事件显示来源给出的时间窗口;窗口过去并不代表已经出货。不推测未来型号。
Listed companies in the registry behind the products on this page: 本页产品背后、在上市公司名单中的公司:VertivVertiv, Schneider ElectricSchneider Electric, nVentnVent, Delta Electronics台达电子. Outside the registry: 不在名单中:Legrand (USystems) (not in the registry不在名单中); Stulz (private非上市); Lenovo (IT maker, not in the thermal registryIT 厂商,不在热管理名单中); Supermicro (IT maker, not in the thermal registryIT 厂商,不在热管理名单中); Rittal (private非上市); OptiCool (private非上市). See the value-chain map查看产业链地图 · CDU deep diveCDU 深度分析
Specifications come from each vendor’s datasheet, brochure or product page; every quoted value is checked word for word against the source text by script (scripts/research/check_quotes.mjs). Events come from vendor announcements and are checked on the page. The OCP reference test condition comes from the OCP door heat exchanger requirements (2021). Evidence cut-off 2026-10-15. Personal research, not investment advice.规格来自各厂商的数据表、样本或产品页;每个引用数值都由脚本逐字对照来源原文核对(scripts/research/check_quotes.mjs)。事件来自厂商公告并在原页面核对。OCP 参考测试工况来自 OCP 背板换热器要求(2021)。证据截止 2026-10-15。个人研究,不构成投资建议。
Values keep each vendor's own conditions and are not a ranking; rows are sorted by company. °F is converted to °C. ○ = not stated by the vendor (explained once here, not repeated in words in each cell).数值保留各厂商自己的工况,不构成排名;行按公司排序。°F 换算为 °C。○ = 厂商未标称(只在此说明一次,不在每格重复文字)。
| Company and line公司与产品 | Type类型 | Capacity (vendor wording)容量(厂商原文) | Water in / out °C进 / 出水 °C | Air in / out °C进 / 出风 °C | Conditions stated工况披露 | Fans风机 | Depth厚度 | Notes说明 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delta Electronics InfraSuite CoolDoor D30 / D50 | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 50 kW最高 50 kW “Conditions for D50 rated capacity at return air: 50°C, Inlet water 12°C and outlet water 20°C” | 12 / 20 | 50 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | 4 EC fans4 台 EC 风机 | 345 mm345 mm | D50: 50 kW at 50 °C return air with 12 °C water in and 20 °C out (D30: 30 kW at 42 °C); Delta states that water above 12 °C requires derating. Air leaving not stated.D50:回风 50 °C、进水 12 °C、出水 20 °C 时 50 kW(D30:42 °C 时 30 kW);台达说明进水高于 12 °C 需降额。未写出风温度。 |
| Lenovo ThinkSystem Rear Door Heat eXchanger V2 | Passive被动式 | up to 45 kW最高 45 kW “remove up to 35kW (42U) and 45kW (48U) into” | 16 / — | room 25室温 25 | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | None: relies on the servers' fans无:依靠服务器风扇 | 129 mm129 mm | Up to 35 kW (42U) or 45 kW (48U) into 16 °C water at 25 °C ambient (Lenovo rack guide LP1498, May 2026). The product page asks for 18 or 22 °C ±1 °C water by ASHRAE room class and shows a curve, not a single rating.在 16 °C 水、25 °C 环境下最高 35 kW(42U)或 45 kW(48U)(Lenovo 机柜指南 LP1498,2026 年 5 月)。产品页按 ASHRAE 机房等级要求 18 或 22 °C ±1 °C 供水,并以曲线而非单一额定值表示。 Lenovo product pageLenovo 产品页 |
| Motivair (Schneider Electric) ChilledDoor | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | family 12–75 kW系列 12–75 kW “Nominal Cooling Capacity (kW)* 12 30 45 55 65 70 70 70 75” | 12.8–18.3 / — | room 23.9室温 23.9 | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | 3–6 EC centrifugal fans, hot-swappable; up to 504–3,000 W3–6 台 EC 离心风机,可热插拔;最高 504–3,000 W | not stated未披露 | Rated at a 75 °F (23.9 °C) room, 35% RH and 55–65 °F (12.8–18.3 °C) supply water; air entering the door and water leaving it are not stated.额定条件为 75 °F(23.9 °C)室温、35% 相对湿度、55–65 °F(12.8–18.3 °C)供水;未写进门空气温度和出水温度。 |
| nVent (Schroff) RackChiller RDHX PRO | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 78 kW最高 78 kW “78 kW @ 14°C supply water” | 14 / — | not stated未披露 | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | 12 brushless DC axial fans, 1,800 W12 台无刷直流轴流风机,1,800 W | 281 mm with fans含风机 281 mm | 78 kW at 14 °C supply water with 24 °C "air supply", 44 kW at 24 °C water with 27 °C "air supply"; 6.0 m³/h water, 10,000 m³/h air; propylene glycol up to 35%. Air entering the door and water leaving are not stated. nVent datasheet read from a distributor-hosted copy.14 °C 供水、“供风” 24 °C 时 78 kW;24 °C 供水、“供风” 27 °C 时 44 kW;水量 6.0 m³/h,风量 10,000 m³/h;丙二醇最高 35%。未写进门空气温度和出水温度。nVent 数据表读自经销商托管的副本。 Table read as labels followed by values, in order.表格按“先标签、后数值”的顺序读取。 |
| OptiCool Technologies Rear Door Heat Exchangers CDS-30 / 60 / 120 (refrigerant) | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 120 kW最高 120 kW “extracting up to 120 kW of heat per rack” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | Rear-door fans (count not stated); up to 396–3,834 W后门风机(未写台数);最高 396–3,834 W | 8.75 in including transition kit含过渡件 8.75 英寸 | Two-phase refrigerant door, 30, 60 or 120 kW, with no rating conditions; the refrigerant and its temperatures are not stated.两相制冷剂背板,30、60 或 120 kW,未写额定工况;未写制冷剂及其温度。 |
| Rittal Rear Door Heat Exchanger | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 80 kW最高 80 kW “80 kW at 13,500 m³/h and 260 mm depth” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | Redundant fans (count not stated)冗余风机(未写台数) | 260 mm260 mm | 80 kW at 13,500 m³/h on Rittal's international page, but 70 kW in its US flyer and guide; no water or air temperatures. OCP Open Rack v3.Rittal 国际网页写 13,500 m³/h 时 80 kW,美国传单和指南写 70 kW;未写水温和气温。适用 OCP Open Rack v3。 Rittal US flyer (70 kW)Rittal 美国传单(70 kW) |
| Stulz CyberRack Active Rear Door (2026 page) | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 49 kW最高 49 kW “Cooling capacity (kW): 49” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | EC fansEC 风机 | 274 mm274 mm | 49 kW, 6,200 m³/h and five fans, with no water or air temperatures. An earlier Stulz brochure (RBW C0, below) states conditions; it is not known whether the 49 kW follows them.49 kW、6,200 m³/h、5 台风机,未写水温和气温。较早的 Stulz 样本(RBW C0,见下行)写明了工况;不知 49 kW 是否沿用。 |
| Stulz CyberRack RBW C0 (earlier brochure) | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 32.3 kW最高 32.3 kW “Cooling capacity1 kW 18.8 32.3” | 14 / 19 | 40 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | 5 fans, 0.80 kW5 台风机,0.80 kW | 330 mm330 mm | 32.3 kW with 40 °C air entering (20% RH) and water 14 °C in, 19 °C out, at 30 Pa external pressure; air leaving not stated. Brochure version mark "V1.1 05-18".进风 40 °C(相对湿度 20%)、进水 14 °C、出水 19 °C、外部静压 30 Pa 时 32.3 kW;未写出风温度。样本版本标记“V1.1 05-18”。 |
| Supermicro Rear Door Heat Exchanger (DCBBS) | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 120 kW最高 120 kW “Cooling Capacity Up to 120 kW Up to 100 kW Up to 80 kW” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | By model: 6 fans, up to 3.6 kW (120 kW model); 12 fans, up to 5 kW (100 kW); 5 fans, up to 2.1 kW (80 kW); smaller models and a fan-door-only unit also listed按型号:6 台风机、最高 3.6 kW(120 kW 型号);12 台、最高 5 kW(100 kW);5 台、最高 2.1 kW(80 kW);另列有较小型号和仅风机门 | Varies by model因型号而异 | Up to 120 kW for the top model, with no water or air temperatures, flow or fluid. MGX, EIA and ORv3 racks.最高型号最高 120 kW,未写水温、气温、流量和介质。适用于 MGX、EIA 和 ORv3 机柜。 |
| USystems (Legrand) ColdLogik CL20 ProActive | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 93 kW最高 93 kW “93 Cooling Capacity - Maximum 5 Fan 6 Fan Maximum Duty kW 62” | 14 / 30 | 58 / 20 | Water in and out, air in and out stated写明进出水温和进出风温 | 5 or 6 backward-curved centrifugal fans5 或 6 台后弯离心风机 | 380 mm with frame含框架 380 mm | 6-fan model: 93 kW with 14 °C water in, 30 °C out, 58 °C air in and 20 °C air out; 80 kW at 18 °C water in (55 °C air in, 22 °C out, water out 32 °C); 74 kW at 21 °C (55 °C air in, 25 °C out, water out 34 °C). Air-in temperature also changes between points. Figures are "for illustration purposes".6 风机型号:进水 14 °C、出水 30 °C、进风 58 °C、出风 20 °C 时 93 kW;进水 18 °C 时 80 kW(进风 55 °C、出风 22 °C、出水 32 °C);进水 21 °C 时 74 kW(进风 55 °C、出风 25 °C、出水 34 °C)。各工况的进风温度也不同。数据“仅供说明”。 Table layout: the 6-fan maximum (93) is printed above the 5-fan value (62).表格排版:6 风机最大值(93)印在 5 风机数值(62)上方。 |
| USystems (Legrand) ColdLogik CL21 Smart Passive | Passive被动式 | up to 29 kW最高 29 kW “Max Duty kW 7 13 17 22 25 29” | 14 / 20 | 40 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | None: relies on the servers' fans无:依靠服务器风扇 | 198 mm198 mm | Up to 29 kW with 14 °C water in, 20 °C out and 40 °C air entering, at the highest server airflow shown (6,000 m³/h); 7 kW at 1,000 m³/h.进水 14 °C、出水 20 °C、进风 40 °C,在所列最大服务器风量(6,000 m³/h)下最高 29 kW;1,000 m³/h 时 7 kW。 Table header values (air on 40 °C, water in 14 °C) print above their labels.表头数值(进风 40 °C、进水 14 °C)印在其标签上方。 |
| USystems (Legrand) ColdLogik CL23 HPC | Active (fans)主动式(带风机) | up to 204 kW最高 204 kW “Maximum Duty kW 204” | 14 / 20 | 65 / 15 | Water in and out, air in and out stated写明进出水温和进出风温 | 10 backward-curved centrifugal fans, 1,691 W at 100%10 台后弯离心风机,100% 时 1,691 W | 415 mm415 mm | 204 kW assumes 65 °C air entering and 15 °C leaving, with 14 °C water in, 20 °C out and 29.38 m³/h; Legrand shows the data "for illustration purposes". Such hot server exhaust is far from the OCP reference (45 °C). The datasheet also lists 177 kW (nominal) and 164 kW (efficient) at other conditions.204 kW 的前提是进风 65 °C、出风 15 °C,进水 14 °C、出水 20 °C、29.38 m³/h;Legrand 注明数据“仅供说明”。这么高的服务器排风温度远离 OCP 参考值(45 °C)。数据表另列额定 177 kW 和高效 164 kW,工况不同。 |
| Vertiv CoolLoop RDHx (Liebert DCD) | Passive or active被动或主动 | family 35–80 kW系列 35–80 kW “Nomal cooling capacity [kW} … 35 600 / 800 2000 / 2200 11200 66 … 80 800 (750) 2000 / 2200 15300 90 1 1/4" 8.7 2900W” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | Passive door, or an active module (power 550–2,900 W at nominal capacity)被动门,或加装主动风机模块(额定容量时功率 550–2,900 W) | 120 mm passive (151 mm with swivel joint); 310 mm with active module被动 120 mm(含旋转接头 151 mm);加主动模块 310 mm | No water or air temperatures and no fluid behind the "nominal" capacities; a separate row gives 66–90 kW at 100 cfm per kW. ORv3 racks supported. "Nomal" is the datasheet's own typo.“额定”容量未写水温、气温和介质;另一行给出每 kW 100 cfm 时 66–90 kW。支持 ORv3 机柜。“Nomal”为数据表原文拼写错误。 Table read row by row: each row starts with the nominal kW of one model.表格按行读取:每行以一个型号的额定 kW 开头。 |