Airedale by Modine AireWall ONE
423.3 kW, largest tabled rating; water 20 / 30 °C; return air 36 °C, supply air 24 °C.423.3 kW,表中最大额定值;进 / 出水 20 / 30 °C;回风 36 °C、送风 24 °C。
Products · Fan walls产品 · 风墙
On what water do fan walls state their ratings?风墙的标称额定值用的是什么水?
In a warm-water AI plant they become the air half of a two-temperature plant, fed by a colder branch.在温水 AI 冷站里,它是双温冷站中空气的那一半,由一条较冷支路供水。
Evidence checked 2026-10-15证据核查 2026-10-15
| Line产品 | Water in / out °C进 / 出水 °C | Return / supply air °C回风 / 送风 °C | kW | Other conditions at this point该点的其他工况 | Source来源 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stulz CyberWall, range 185–683 kW (footnote not tied to a size)CyberWall,范围 185–683 kW(脚注未对应具体尺寸) | 16 / 26 | 37 / 25 | 185–683 | Footnote conditions not tied to a size: return air 37 °C, 25% RH, supply air 25 °C, water 16/26 °C脚注工况未对应具体尺寸:回风 37 °C、相对湿度 25%、送风 25 °C、水 16/26 °C (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Carrier FanWall W230 (230 kW)FanWall W230(230 kW) | 20 / 30 | 35 / — | 230 | Return air 35 °C, water 20/30 °C; supply air not stated; an adaptation of the 39CZ range, on request回风 35 °C、水 20/30 °C;未写送风温度;39CZ 系列的改型,按需提供 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Airedale by Modine AireWall ONE, largest column of the 50 Hz table (423.3 kW)AireWall ONE,50 Hz 表最大列(423.3 kW) | 20 / 30 | 36 / 24 | 423.3 | Entering air 36 °C, 22.6% RH, airside ΔT 12 K, water 20/30 °C, nominal airflow targeting 24 °C supply air; 8-row coil, no filters or dampers进风 36 °C、相对湿度 22.6%、风侧温差 12 K、水 20/30 °C,额定风量按 24 °C 送风设定;8 排盘管,不含过滤器和风阀 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Huawei FusionCol8000-C, largest combination (440 kW)FusionCol8000-C,最大组合(440 kW) | 20 / 28 | 36 / — | 440 | Return air 36 °C, 25% RH, water 20/28 °C, external static pressure 80 Pa; supply air not stated回风 36 °C、相对湿度 25%、水 20/28 °C、机外静压 80 Pa;未写送风温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Mitsubishi Electric (MEHITS) MEWALL 462 (380 kW)MEWALL 462(380 kW) | 20 / 32 | 37 / — | 380 | Return air 37 °C, 25% RH, water 20/32 °C; supply air not stated回风 37 °C、相对湿度 25%、水 20/32 °C;未写送风温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
| Mitsubishi Electric (MEHITS) CVWALL, largest size (418 kW)CVWALL,最大尺寸(418 kW) | 20 / 30 | 37 / — | 418 | Return air 37 °C, 25% RH, water 20/30 °C; supply air not stated回风 37 °C、相对湿度 25%、水 20/30 °C;未写送风温度 (vendor claim)(厂商说法) | link链接 |
Lines that state their rating on 20 °C supply water, of the 6 that state water at all; return air 35–37 °C, water leaving at 26–32 °C在写明水温的 6 个系列中,按 20 °C 供水标称额定值的系列;回风 35–37 °C,出水 26–32 °C
Lines that tie no water or air temperatures to their stated capacity未把水温或气温对应到标称容量的系列
Airedale AireWall ONE, largest size in the 50 Hz table: nominal with an 8-row coil, then with a 10-row coil at maximum fan speed, at the same entering air and water temperaturesAiredale AireWall ONE,50 Hz 表中最大尺寸:8 排盘管的额定容量,以及 10 排盘管按最高风机转速的容量,进风和进出水温度相同
A fan wall cools a whole hall's air: hot-aisle air passes through a large chilled-water coil and a bank of fans, usually at the edge of the white space. What do the main fan walls state, and what water do they need?风墙冷却整个机房的空气:热通道空气流过一个大型冷冻水盘管和一排风机,风墙通常位于机房边缘。主要风墙标称了什么?它们需要什么样的水?
Willow Lei · judgementWillow Lei · 判断
Where the fan walls in this sample state the water behind a rating, five of six use 20 °C supply water, and none shows performance on 32–45 °C supply water.
So in a warm-water AI plant a fan wall rated at these points needs water near 20 °C, which usually means a colder branch beside the warm liquid loop; in my judgement that makes the fan wall the air half of a two-temperature plant.
Headline figures such as Daikin's 200–700 kW or Vertiv's 400 and 500 kW cannot be compared: four of the eleven lines tie no water or air temperatures to their capacity.
本次样本中写明额定水温的风墙,6 个中有 5 个按 20 °C 供水,没有一个显示 32–45 °C 供水下的性能。
因此在温水 AI 冷站里,按这些工况选型的风墙需要约 20 °C 的水,通常意味着在温水液冷回路之外另设一条较冷支路;我的判断是,风墙是双温冷站中空气的那一半。
Daikin 的 200–700 kW、Vertiv 的 400 和 500 kW 等标题数字无法比较:11 个系列中有 4 个未把水温或气温对应到容量。
Rule: every line that states water in and out and return and supply air for its rating.规则:写明额定值所用进出水温和回风、送风温度的全部系列。
423.3 kW, largest tabled rating; water 20 / 30 °C; return air 36 °C, supply air 24 °C.423.3 kW,表中最大额定值;进 / 出水 20 / 30 °C;回风 36 °C、送风 24 °C。
○ = not stated by the vendor. Values keep the vendor's own conditions; they are not a ranking. Choose "—" in the third box to compare two.○ = 厂商未标称。数值保留厂商自己的工况,不构成排名。第三个框选"—"即可只比较两款。
Dated events from official sources. Planned events show the window the source states; passing the window does not prove shipment. No future model is inferred.来自官方来源的有日期事件。计划事件显示来源给出的时间窗口;窗口过去并不代表已经出货。不推测未来型号。
Listed companies in the registry behind the products on this page: 本页产品背后、在上市公司名单中的公司:ModineModine, CarrierCarrier, Trane TechnologiesTrane Technologies, VertivVertiv, Schneider ElectricSchneider Electric, Johnson ControlsJohnson Controls, DaikinDaikin. Outside the registry: 不在名单中:Mitsubishi Electric (listed in Tokyo, not yet in the registry东京上市,尚未列入名单); Huawei (not listed非上市); Stulz (private非上市). See the value-chain map查看产业链地图 · Rear-door deep dive背板深度分析 · Chillers deep dive冷水机组深度分析
Specifications come from each vendor’s datasheet, brochure or product page; every quoted value is checked word for word against the source text by script (scripts/research/check_quotes.mjs). Events come from vendor announcements and are checked on the page. A fan wall here is a chilled-water coil with a bank of fans that cools a whole room or hall; refrigerant (DX) units and rack-level doors are not included. Evidence cut-off 2026-10-15. Personal research, not investment advice.规格来自各厂商的数据表、样本或产品页;每个引用数值都由脚本逐字对照来源原文核对(scripts/research/check_quotes.mjs)。事件来自厂商公告并在原页面核对。本页的风墙指用冷冻水盘管和一排风机冷却整个机房的设备;不含制冷剂直膨(DX)机组和机柜级背板。证据截止 2026-10-15。个人研究,不构成投资建议。
Values keep each vendor's own conditions and are not a ranking; rows are sorted by company. ○ = not stated by the vendor (explained once here, not repeated in words in each cell).数值保留各厂商自己的工况,不构成排名;行按公司排序。○ = 厂商未标称(只在此说明一次,不在每格重复文字)。
| Company and line公司与产品 | Capacity (vendor wording)容量(厂商原文) | Water in / out °C进 / 出水 °C | Return / supply air °C回风 / 送风 °C | Conditions stated工况披露 | Conditions at the charted point图中工况点的条件 | Airflow风量 | Fans风机 | Notes说明 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airedale by Modine AireWall ONE | 423.3 kW, largest tabled rating423.3 kW,表中最大额定值 “kW 161.6 258.4 423.3” | 20 / 30 | 36 / 24 | Water in and out, air in and out stated写明进出水温和进出风温 | Entering air 36 °C, 22.6% RH, airside ΔT 12 K, water 20/30 °C, nominal airflow targeting 24 °C supply air; 8-row coil, no filters or dampers进风 36 °C、相对湿度 22.6%、风侧温差 12 K、水 20/30 °C,额定风量按 24 °C 送风设定;8 排盘管,不含过滤器和风阀 | Nominal 11.20–29.50 m³/s (about 40,000–106,000 m³/h), 50 Hz table额定 11.20–29.50 m³/s(约 40,000–106,000 m³/h),50 Hz 表 | 2–12 EC centrifugal fans, 630 mm2–12 台 630 mm EC 离心风机 | Nominal gross capacity 161.6–423.3 kW for the three sizes in the 50 Hz example table (8-row coil, no filters or dampers). The same largest size with the deepest (10-row) coil at maximum fan speed gives 756.3 kW at the same entering air and water temperatures; no supply air temperature is stated for that point. 756.3 kW is above the 200–650 kW family on the product page (a conflict in Airedale's own material). The stated operating envelope allows entering water of 14–26 °C.50 Hz 示例表中三种尺寸的额定总冷量为 161.6–423.3 kW(8 排盘管,不含过滤器和风阀)。同一最大尺寸采用最深(10 排)盘管并按最高风机转速运行时,在相同进风和进出水温度下为 756.3 kW;该点未写送风温度。756.3 kW 高于产品页写的 200–650 kW 系列范围(Airedale 资料内部不一致)。标称运行范围允许进水 14–26 °C。 Airedale product pageAiredale 产品页 |
| Carrier FanWall W175 / W230 (on request) | 230 kW, largest tabled rating230 kW,表中最大额定值 “(kW)2 175 230” | 20 / 30 | 35 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | Return air 35 °C, water 20/30 °C; supply air not stated; an adaptation of the 39CZ range, on request回风 35 °C、水 20/30 °C;未写送风温度;39CZ 系列的改型,按需提供 | Maximum 60,000 and 75,000 (unit not printed beside the numbers)最大 60,000 和 75,000(数字旁未印单位) | EC motors (count not stated)EC 电机(未写台数) | 175 and 230 kW at 35 °C return air and 20/30 °C water; "fan wall offer under request", adapted from the 39CZ range.回风 35 °C、水 20/30 °C 下 175 和 230 kW;“风墙按需提供”,由 39CZ 系列改型。 The "1" after "request" is the source's footnote marker ("With 39CZ range adaptations").“request”后面的“1”是来源的脚注标记(“With 39CZ range adaptations”)。 |
| Daikin Applied Pro-W / Pro-W2 fan wall | family 200–700 kW系列 200–700 kW “Model ranges from 200kW to 700kW cooling capacity” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | not stated未披露 | 82,000 and 88,000 m³/h nominal (installation manual)额定 82,000 和 88,000 m³/h(安装手册) | Daikin EC fans; 6 or 8 per unit in the installation manualDaikin EC 风机;安装手册中每台 6 或 8 台 | The product page says 200–700 kW; the installation manual lists 320 and 340 kW coil power at nominal airflow. Neither states water or air temperatures.产品页写 200–700 kW;安装手册列出额定风量下盘管功率 320 和 340 kW。两者都未写水温和气温。 Installation manual (320 and 340 kW)安装手册(320 和 340 kW) Table quotes follow the order of the extracted PDF text.表格引文按 PDF 提取文本的顺序。 |
| Huawei FusionCol8000-C | 440 kW, largest tabled rating440 kW,表中最大额定值 “Capacity kW 110 220 220 340 440” | 20 / 28 | 36 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | Return air 36 °C, 25% RH, water 20/28 °C, external static pressure 80 Pa; supply air not stated回风 36 °C、相对湿度 25%、水 20/28 °C、机外静压 80 Pa;未写送风温度 | 26,500–106,000 m³/h26,500–106,000 m³/h | 2–8 EC fans; unit rated power 5.2–20.9 kW2–8 台 EC 风机;整机额定功率 5.2–20.9 kW | Module combinations of 110 to 440 kW at return air 36 °C and 20/28 °C water, with 80 Pa external static pressure; supply air temperature and water flow not stated.回风 36 °C、水 20/28 °C、机外静压 80 Pa 下,模块组合 110 至 440 kW;未写送风温度和水流量。 |
| Johnson Controls YORK Cold Wall AHU | family 80–470 kW系列 80–470 kW “Nominal Capacity 80-470 kW” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | not stated未披露 | 10,000–60,000 CFM10,000–60,000 CFM | EC plenum fans (count not stated)EC 箱式风机(未写台数) | Nominal 80–470 kW over five models, with no water or air temperatures.五个型号额定 80–470 kW,未写水温和气温。 |
| Mitsubishi Electric (MEHITS) CVWALL (2022 brochure) | 418 kW, largest tabled rating418 kW,表中最大额定值 “FROM 77 TO 418 kW” | 20 / 30 | 37 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | Return air 37 °C, 25% RH, water 20/30 °C; supply air not stated回风 37 °C、相对湿度 25%、水 20/30 °C;未写送风温度 | 21,150–97,600 m³/h21,150–97,600 m³/h | 2 to 8 EC plug fans2 至 8 台 EC 插入式风机 | 77.7–418 kW over twelve sizes at 37 °C return air and 20/30 °C water; supply air not stated.12 个尺寸在回风 37 °C、水 20/30 °C 下为 77.7–418 kW;未写送风温度。 |
| Mitsubishi Electric (MEHITS) MEWALL | 380 kW, largest tabled rating380 kW,表中最大额定值 “462 380 100.000 10.5 9.7” | 20 / 32 | 37 / — | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | Return air 37 °C, 25% RH, water 20/32 °C; supply air not stated回风 37 °C、相对湿度 25%、水 20/32 °C;未写送风温度 | 90,000 and 100,000 m³/h90,000 和 100,000 m³/h | Centrifugal EC fans; power absorption 9.2 and 10.5 kW (8.3 and 9.7 kW with a patent-pending option)EC 离心风机;输入功率 9.2 和 10.5 kW(采用专利申请中的方案时为 8.3 和 9.7 kW) | Sizes 402 and 462 give 340 and 380 kW at 37 °C return air and 20/32 °C water; the cover says up to 400 kW, above the table's largest unit.402 和 462 两个尺寸在回风 37 °C、水 20/32 °C 下为 340 和 380 kW;封面写最高 400 kW,高于表中最大机型。 |
| Schneider Electric Uniflair FWCV fan wall | family 200–500 kW系列 200–500 kW “200-500 kW” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | EC centrifugal fans (count not stated)EC 离心风机(未写台数) | 200–500 kW in the 2026 e-catalogue, listed as a "High T" design. The catalogue describes its high-temperature class in general terms (including a 10–12 °C water temperature difference) but ties no water or air temperatures to the FWCV capacities.2026 年电子样本写 200–500 kW,列为“High T”(高温)设计。样本只概括描述高温类别(包括 10–12 °C 的水温差),未把水温或气温对应到 FWCV 的容量。 |
| Stulz CyberWall Standard | family 185–683 kW系列 185–683 kW “Cooling capacity (kW): Ranges from 185kW to 683kW” | 16 / 26 | 37 / 25 | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | Footnote conditions not tied to a size: return air 37 °C, 25% RH, supply air 25 °C, water 16/26 °C脚注工况未对应具体尺寸:回风 37 °C、相对湿度 25%、送风 25 °C、水 16/26 °C | 48,000–174,400 m³/h48,000–174,400 m³/h | Six fans, EC or AC induction motors (US launch release)6 台风机,EC 或 AC 感应电机(美国发布稿) | Range 185–683 kW. A footnote gives return air 37 °C, supply air 25 °C and 16/26 °C water but does not tie these conditions to a size or to the range. External static pressure not stated.范围 185–683 kW。脚注给出回风 37 °C、送风 25 °C、水 16/26 °C,但未把这些工况对应到具体尺寸或整个范围。未写机外静压。 Stulz USA launch release (fan details)Stulz 美国发布稿(风机信息) |
| Trane Fan Coil Wall for Data Centers (TCDC) | family 235–670 kW系列 235–670 kW “Delivers proven, mission-critical performance—with 400kW or greater cooling capacity” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | Some conditions stated写明部分工况 | not stated未披露 | 38,400–100,000 CFM; custom up to 110,000. One entry in the source table reads "48000 - 750000" (20 °F column, TCDC-430), probably a typo for 75000 as in the 22 °F column; not used here.38,400–100,000 CFM;定制最高 110,000。来源表中有一格写作“48000 - 750000”(20 °F 栏,TCDC-430),可能是 22 °F 栏 75000 的笔误;本页未采用。 | ECM fan array (count not stated)ECM 风机阵列(未写台数) | 235–670 kW by model, tabled at a 20 or 22 °F (11 or 12 K) airside temperature difference only; no water or air temperatures.按型号 235–670 kW,只按 20 或 22 °F(11 或 12 K)风侧温差列表;未写水温和气温。 |
| Vertiv CoolLoop Thermal Wall CA60 / CA80 | 500 kW, largest tabled rating500 kW,表中最大额定值 “Cooling capacity (kW) 400 500” | not stated未披露 | not stated未披露 | No water or air temperatures for the rating未写额定点的水温和气温 | not stated未披露 | 20,000–60,000 and 26,500–90,000 (unit printed as "m3/h/cfm")20,000–60,000 和 26,500–90,000(单位印为“m3/h/cfm”) | 4–6 or 8 EC fans; power input 12.1 and 25.5 kW (operating point not stated)4–6 或 8 台 EC 风机;输入功率 12.1 和 25.5 kW(未写工况) | Up to 400 and 500 kW with no water or air temperatures, external static pressure or water flow (datasheet SL-70713, R12/25).最高 400 和 500 kW,未写水温、气温、机外静压和水流量(数据表 SL-70713,R12/25)。 Table quotes follow the order of the extracted PDF text.表格引文按 PDF 提取文本的顺序。 |